ONLINE MEMBERSHIP DIRECTORY

Members list
Please login for more details of members
Company Name
Representatives
WHA INDUSTRIAL MANAGEMENT SERVICES NGHE AN

WHA Industrial Development PLC., a public company under WHA Corporation PLC., is Thailand leading developer of Industrial Estates, Utilities, Power and Property Solutions. WHA Industrial Development or WHA ID develops 10+ industrial estates of 7,774 hectares and 875,000 square meters of Ready Built Factories and Logistics Parks, primarily located on Thailand’s Eastern Economic Corridor (EEC). Industrial customers are automotive, petrochemical and others comprising 730 distinct customers with investment estimate of USD 31.2 Billion.

With a total area of 3,200 hectares upon completion, WHA Industrial Zone – Nghe An is the largest well-developed industrial zone in North Central Vietnam, connecting the new manufacturing and distribution base to serve domestic and international markets.

WHA Industrial Zone – Nghe An is located in Nghe An province, the prime location for integrated hub of business manufacturing, logistics, transportation and education in Vietnam. Located within Dong Nam Economic Zone with special privileges, its phase 1 offers 498 hectares of international-standard infrastructure toindustrial investors and also accommodates residential and commercial projects.

Address: 32nd Floor, Muong Thanh Song Lam Hotel, No.13, Quang Trung Street, Vinh City, Nghe An Province, Viet Nam

Tel: (+84)238 3222 9998

Fax: (+84)238 3222 9998

Email: invest@whavietnam.com; ngoc.thi.nguyen@whavietnam.com

Website: www.whavietnam.com 

Login to see representatives' information
WINDSOR PROPERTY MANAGEMENT GROUP CORPORATION (WMC GROUP)

Activities in Vietnam

A hospitality and property services management company headquartered in Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

Activities in Vietnam

A hospitality and property services management company headquartered in Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

Properties under management:

Commercial Buildings:

Times Square Building – www.timessquare.vn

WMC Tower – www.mayfair.wmctower.com

Hotels & Residences:

The Reverie Saigon – www.thereveriesaigon.com

Windsor Plaza Hotel – www.windsorplazahotel.com

Sherwood Suites – www.sherwoodsuites.vn

Sherwood Residence – www.sherwoodresidence.com

Mayfair Suites – www.mayfair.wmctower.com

Restaurants:

Amigo – www.amigorestaurant.vn

Brodard Gourmet – www.brodardgourmet.com

Café Central Nguyen Hue – www.cafecentral.vn/cafe-central-nguyen-hue

Café Central Villa Pasteur – www.cafecentral.vn/cafe-central-villa-pasteur

Gartenstadt – www.gartenstadtrestaurant.vn

Kissho – www.kisshorestaurant.vn

Ngan Dinh Saigon – www.wmcvietnam.com/index.php/saigon-restaurants/392-ngan-dinh-sai-gon.html

Noodle Noodle – www.noodlenoodle.vn

Vietnam House – www.vietnamhousesaigon.com

Shopping Complex:

An Dong Plaza – www.wmcvietnam.com/index.php/an-dong-plaza

Head office: No.8 Nguyen Hue Boulevard, Ben Nghe Ward, District 1, HCMC, Vietnam

Phone: (+84) 28 3838 8900

Fax: (+84) 28 3836 0783

Email: info@wmcvietnam.com

Website: www.wmcvietnam.com

Login to see representatives' information
https://www.linkage-vn.com/hanoi/?utm_source=2019%20HPPP&utm_medium=BANNER&utm_campaign=%23SINGAPORE
 
 
 
Subscribe